CONTACT US TODAY: +353 61 213 028

News List

  • Lero@UL host to the gathering of Directors of all the SFI-funded CSETs on December 8th 2006 The meeting was chaired by Dr Chris Horn – formerly CEO of Iona Technologies and currently chair of the CTVR Board.
  • Martin McAnallen and Gerry Coleman (lero) win the IFIP TC2 Manfred Paul Award for their paper on Tailoring Extreme Programming for Legacy Systems: Lessons learned, at the 12th European Conference on Software Process Improvement in November in Budapest, Hungary >> more